Skip to content
Español
Call

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Esteban Vazquez-Elizondo

Esteban Vazquez-Elizondo

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esteban Vazquez-Elizondo
"Amazing people to do business with! Christian Gibbs went above and beyond to ensure that everything was in order, give me the best deal for my needs, and very responsive! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of alyssa pham

alyssa pham

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alyssa pham
"Couldn’t have had a better experience switching to State Farm and we owe it to Blake! He made this process so easy for our family and we’re so appreciative of his work for us. He is a great communicator and so kind. Thank you Blake!"
Profile photo of Pam Novak Smith

Pam Novak Smith

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Novak Smith
"Thanks, Christian, for the prompt service and for reaching out. You made it easy! I’m looking forward to Saving a bit of money with State Farm again. (Say hi to Jake for me.) Here’s a recent photo just so you can put a name with a face. Thanks again, Pam Smith"
Profile photo of Gretta Carter

Gretta Carter

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gretta Carter
"Andy’s office has an excellent staff. Ms. Rhonda took care of my accident claim. She was patient, courteous and very helpful. Sarah and Jason are great also. Affordable car and apartment insurance. I’ve tried everyone else, Allstate, Geico. I prefer the service from State Farm 5 stars ⭐️"
Profile photo of DuShawn Smith

DuShawn Smith

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DuShawn Smith
"Rhonda Sims works diligently to ensure her clients are well versed and educated about the services that are both offered and available. Calming disposition and vast knowledge of these products makes her A-1 in my book!"
Profile photo of Robert

Robert

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert
"I recently experienced hail damage to my house and automobile and talked to Rhonda at my State Farm office. Never having a serious claim before, she walked me through the claim process and "held" my hand to successfully file the claims. Thank you Rhonda."
Profile photo of Linda Bretz

Linda Bretz

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Bretz
"I am currently working with Rhonda, in Andy's office, and she has been very helpful - explaining next steps after an accident I was involved in."
Profile photo of Clara Baity

Clara Baity

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clara Baity
"I called looking to replace my current insurance carriers. I spoke with Christian, he was very knowledgeable and professional. I purchased 3 policies from Christian and saved money in the process. I referred him to all my employees, co-workers and family members. Happy to have found him!"
Profile photo of Frank Labanowski

Frank Labanowski

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Labanowski
"Switching to State Farm was an easy process and the price quoted is a savings for me from my old carrier. Blake Bailey is my new agent and he did an excellent job. I am more than satisfied. Thank you Blake for your help."
Profile photo of Katina Toufexis

Katina Toufexis

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katina Toufexis
"I was desperately looking for a good insurance company and here comes Christian to save the day. Thank you so much. Christian was very to-the-point, kind, and he went above to make sure I was insured in a small amount of time. Will recommend this place for all insurance needs. I'm also thinking to ditch my old renters insurance for theirs. 🎄Satisfied customer, for sure."
Profile photo of T and D

T and D

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T and D
"I have not worked with Andy directly, but team member Marissa V. Is outstanding! Marissa is the definition of going ABOVE- above and beyond. She helped me in the time I did not have time to think for myself. She gave the same attention to a small billing issue that she gave a life altering accident. After having issues with insurance in the past, I take a lot of comfort knowing that I have someone on my side. For the 100th time, thank you, Marissa!"
Profile photo of Carly Fiorita

Carly Fiorita

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Fiorita
"Awesome Agency! Super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! Couldn’t recommend more."
Profile photo of Jonathan Michie

Jonathan Michie

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Michie
"Great team. Every time I needed anything, they were jumped right on it. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Adam Saffar

Adam Saffar

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Saffar
"Got my insurance today and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I will be recommending all my friends and family. Andy Herrero and his team were awesome!"